PRIYADARSHINI BHAGWATI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Academic Session 2018-19

DETAIL REPORT OF SUTUDENT FORUM

SN.	Forum Member	Designation
1	Ms.Kajal Pustode	President
2	Mr.Shubham Mohurle	Vice-President
3	Ms.Pranali Lambat	Secretary
4	Ms.Dimple Khapekar	Joint- Secretary
5	Ms.Utkarsha Mendole	Treasurer
6	Ms.Kajal Bharti	Joint- Treasurer
7	Mr.Ankit Hedaoo	Member
8	Ms.Prajakta Sawai	Member





Inauguration program

Present students of all semester







Cultural Event